What is Star Wars Jedi: Survivor game 2023

Greetings, fellow Jedi enthusiasts! Today, we’re excited to delve into a galaxy far, far away and discuss the upcoming Star Wars Jedi: Survivor game set for release in 2023. If you’ve ever dreamed of being a lightsabre-wielding hero on epic quests through the vast corners of space – or if you simply can’t get enough of Star Wars lore – then this is one announcement that’s sure to pique your interest. So sharpen your senses and prepare for hyperspace travel as we explore what this exciting new gaming experience has in store for us all. May the Force be with us!

What is the game?

The game is a mobile app that allows users to battle it out in the Star Wars universe. up to 10 players can fight in a single battle. The game features include:
-Jedi characters with different abilities
-Different planets to battle on
-The ability to use the Force
– blaster guns
-The option to play as a Jedi or a Sith

What is the Star Wars Jedi: Survivor game?

Star Wars Jedi: Survivor is a new game for mobile devices that allows players to take on the role of a surviving Jedi Knight in the aftermath of the destruction of the Jedi Order. The game features an open-world environment in which players can explore, and fight against, various enemies. The game also features a number of different quests and objectives to complete, as well as a variety of collectibles to find.

How to play the game

In order to play the game, you’ll need a few things:
-A copy of the Star Wars Jedi: Survivor Core Rulebook
-A deck of cards for each player (one regular deck of 52 cards plus two jokers)
-A six-sided die
To begin, each player should choose a card from their deck and place it face down in front of them. This will be their starting character. Next, take turns rolling the die. The highest roller begins the game as the first player. Play then proceeds clockwise around the table. On your turn, you may either move your character or perform an action.

To move, simply pick up your character card and move it to any adjacent space on the board. An adjacent space is any space that shares a side or corner with your current space. You can move as many spaces as you’d like on your turn, but you may not move through walls or occupied spaces.

When you land on a new space, if that space has an icon matching one of the symbols on your character card, you may immediately perform that corresponding action before taking any other actions on your turn. If there is no match, you do nothing special and may still perform another action this turn if desired. When performing an action, follow the instructions given for that particular symbol on your character card.”

The different levels of the game

The game is split into three different levels: Rookie, Jedi and Sith. Each level has its own set of challenges, rewards and difficulties.

Rookie: The first level of the game, where players are introduced to the basic mechanics. There are a total of 10 challenges in the Rookie level, which must be completed in order to move on to the next level. Rewards for completing this level include credits, which can be used to purchase upgrades and items in the game, and experience points, which help to level up your character.

Jedi: The second level of the game, which introduces more difficult challenges. There are a total of 20 challenges in the Jedi level, which must be completed in order to move on to the next level. Rewards for completing this level include credits, experience points and access to new areas of the game.

Sith: The third and final level of the game, which is the most difficult. There are a total of 30 challenges in the Sith level, which must be completed in order to beat the game. Rewards for completing this level include credits, experience points and a special item that allows you to complete any one challenge at any time.

The benefits of playing the game

There are many benefits to playing the Star Wars Jedi: Survivor game. For one, it is a great way to bond with friends and family members who are also fans of the Star Wars franchise. Additionally, the game can help players learn more about the Star Wars universe and lore. Finally, the game is simply a lot of fun to play!

How to get the most out of the game

In order to get the most out of Star Wars Jedi: Survivor, it is important to understand how the game works. The game is designed to be played by two teams of four players each. The objective of the game is to capture the other team’s base, or to destroy all of the other team’s ships. Each team has its own base, which is located on a different planet.

To begin the game, each team must select one ship from their base. This ship will be their main ship for the duration of the game. The main ship must then fly to the other team’s base and dock with it. Once docked, the two teams will battle each other using their ships’ weapons.

The main ship can be destroyed, but as long as one member of the team survives, the game continues. If all members of a team are killed, that team loses. The first team to either capture the other team’s base or destroy all of their ships wins the game.

Tips and tricks

1. Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order is an action-adventure game developed by Respawn Entertainment and published by Electronic Arts. It was released for Microsoft Windows, PlayStation 4, and Xbox One on November 15, 2019. The game is set in the Star Wars universe five years after the events of Return of the Jedi (1983).

2. The player controls Cal Kostis, a Padawan who survived the destruction of the Jedi’s during Order 66. The game features an open-world environment and allows the player to explore different planets. In addition to Cal, the player can also control other characters such as BD-1, a droid companion, and Cere Junda, a fellow Padawan.

3. The gameplay of Fallen Order consists of combat, exploration, and puzzle-solving. Combat is based on a three-point system that rewards players for parrying enemy attacks and using various lightsaber techniques. Exploration involves platforming elements and discovery of secret areas. Puzzle-solving revolves around using the Force to manipulate objects in the environment.

4. Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order has received generally positive reviews from critics. Reviewers praised the graphics, story, combat system, sound design, and characters but criticized the camera angles and technical issues at launch.

Pros and cons

There are many reasons to love and hate the new Star Wars game, Jedi: Survivor. Here are some pros and cons to help you decide if this game is for you.

-You can play as any of your favourite Star Wars characters
-The graphics are top notch
-The gameplay is interesting and challenging
-The story is engaging and well written CONS:
-The game is extremely difficult, even on the easiest setting
-You can only save your progress after each level, which can be frustrating
-The camera angles can be confusing at times


There are a few alternatives to the Star Wars Jedi: Survivor game. One is the Star Wars: The Old Republic game. This game is an MMORPG set in the Star Wars universe and has a similar feel to the Jedi: Survivor game. Another alternative is the Star Wars: Battlefront game. This game is a first-person shooter set in the Star Wars universe and also has a similar feel to the Jedi: Survivor game.


Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order 2023 is an exciting new game that blends the classic Star Wars universe with intense action-adventure elements. With its gripping story and immersive graphics, it promises to be a thrilling experience for both newcomers and hardcore gamers alike. Whether you’re looking for a fun way to pass the time or a captivating journey through the galaxy far, far away, this game is sure to provide hours of entertainment. So grab your light saber and get ready – it’s time to become a Jedi!

About admin